Meet the Team

Chenikka Usher

Chenikka Usher, M.S.W., NCTTP
Interim Director, Area Health Education Center (AHEC) Program

Leslie M Beitsch M.D., J.D.
PI & Retired Chair of Behavioral Sciences and Social Medicine

Karen Geletko MPH
Assistant In Research Faculty

Rebecca Carter, LCSW, CTTS
Tobacco Program Manager



Carine Musingo, MSW, TTS

Tobacco Program Specialist


Diana Paquette, EdD, TTS

Instructional Designer