M.D. Class of 2024 elects officers

Nick Thomas

August 2020

A pair of Bridge program alumni, Nick Thomas (president) and Bryanna Hipp (vice president), were elected to lead the new M.D. Class of 2024. Twenty-two other first-year students were elected to serve their class:

President Nick Thomas (pictured right)
Vice President Bryanna Hipp
Secretary Madeline Mickler
Treasurer Jason Conner

1&2 Curriculum Committee 

Barbara Pierre Louis

Curriculum Committee 

Malika Parchment

Council on Diversity and 
Inclusion Representative

Sheena Chege
Social Chairs Taha Hmissa, Alyssa Ferlin
Historian Chairs

Michael Hong, Charissa Obeng-Nyarko

Hospitality Chairs Kayla Schusterman, Jodi Wilson
Gala Chairs Genevieve Patrick, Brittany Long
Community Outreach Chairs Mandy Shahzeidi, Samantha Singer
Dance Marathon Chairs Bailey Creighton,
Nicole Ormand
Intramural Chairs Christian Cunningham,
Colleen Leu
IT/Library Committee Representative Katlyn Sullivan
Wellness Committee Representative Cristina Sanchez
Alumni Representative Cuneyt Ozkardes