2018 Graduation Dinner & Awards

2018 Graduation Awards

Congratulations to our Award Wnners: Dr. Debra Andree (Clerkship Director of the Year), Dr. Mario Madruga (Excellence in Teaching), and Dr. Josef Thundiyil (Dr. Salvatore Silvestri Award) with Dr. Muszynski and Class President, Eric Beyer. Not pictured: Arnold Abud (Most Outstanding Graduate), Dr. Jorge Parellada (Medical Educator of the Year), Dr. Doug Meuser (Above & Beyond), Dr. Benjamin Kaplan (Outstanding Student Advocate), Dr. Kevin Sherin (Commitment to Service)