2018 Mission Model Award

Dr. Leisa Bailey, Dr. Rahangdale, and Dr. Littles

This award is given annually to a faculty member who has distinguished themselves by participating in activities that model the Mission of the COM to “educate and develop exemplary physicians who practice patient-centered health care, discover and advance knowledge and are responsive to community needs, especially through service to elder, rural, minority, and underserved populations."