Skip Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Calendar (Upcoming Events)

(Archived Events)

Select Desired Year or Month:

2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

View: Detailed | Quick | Event Type

Click on Event Title for further details...

May 2018
Date Event Location Contact
May 1, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Class of 2018 Graduation Dinner Governor's Club
Tallahassee, FL
Elaine Geissinger
Phone: 850-645-1266
Fax: 850-645-1229
elaine.geissinger@med.fsu.edu
May 6, 2018
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Computer Update Deadline Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Help Desk
Help.Desk@med.fsu.edu
May 8, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Workshop
Self-Directed Learning Webinars FSU COM Central Campus IT Conference Room 2193

May 9, 2018
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Graduation Dinner Sarasota Yacht Club
Sarasota, FL
konnie kruczek
Phone: 941-316-8120
konnie.kruczek@med.fsu.edu
May 10, 2018
8:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Workshop
Teaching and Learning Symposium FSU COM Central Campus Classroom 1306

May 10, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Grand Rounds
"Ethnobotany and the discovery of anti-infectives for the post-antibiotic era" - Cassandra Quave, Ph.D. Florida State University College of Medicine Auditorium
Tallahassee, FL, FL
Emily Keeney
Phone: 850-645-9184
Fax: 850-644-2168
emily.keeney@med.fsu.edu
May 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Workshop
Informatics-Social Media and Medicine Pensacola Regional Campus Building

May 16, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Workshop
Education Director Meeting with Internal Medicine Clerkship Faculty Pensacola Regional Campus Building

May 17, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
FSU PrimaryHealth Groundbreaking Ceremony 2911 Roberts Ave.
Tallahassee, FL
Melissa Powell
melissa.powell@med.fsu.edu
May 18, 2018
Class of 2018 Awards Ceremony
Chelsea Shackelford
Phone: 850-645-9428
chelsea.shackelford@med.fsu.edu
May 18, 2018
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Opioid Abuse Prevention and Research Education Event FSU Alumni Center
Tallahassee, FL
Wellness Committee
wellness@med.fsu.edu
May 19, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
OIT May Server Maintenance Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Help Desk
help.desk@med.fsu.edu
May 19, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Class of 2018 Commencement Ceremony Ruby Diamond Concert Hall
Tallahassee, FL
Kema Gadson
Kema.Gadson@med.fsu.edu
May 22, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Workshop
Informatics-Social Media and Medicine Daytona Beach Regional Campus Building

May 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
FSU Police Department Active Shooter Presentation for Faculty & Staff Classroom 1301
Tallahassee, FL
Wellness Committee
wellness@med.fsu.edu
May 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Workshop
Self-Directed Learning Webinars FSU COM Central Campus IT Conference Room 2193