Skip Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Calendar (Upcoming Events)

(Archived Events)

Select Desired Year or Month:

2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

View: Detailed | Quick | Event Type

Click on Event Title for further details...

April 2018
Date Event Location Contact
Apr 23 - Apr 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Week CoM Central Campus
Tallahassee, FL
Wellness Committee
wellness@med.fsu.edu
Apr 23 - Apr 27, 2018
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM
Wellness Week Various locations
Tallahassee, FL
Wellness Committee
wellness@med.fsu.edu
Apr 26 - May 11, 2018
Other
Physician Assistants: Collaboration and Care FSU College of Medicine Atrium
Tallahassee, FL
Lisa Robbins
lisa.robbins@med.fsu.edu
Apr 26, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Workshop
Teaching Medical Students to Document in EMR Williams Classroom at Archbold Hospital
Thomasville, GA
Elaine Geissinger
Phone: 850-645-1266
Fax: 850-645-1229
elaine.geissinger@med.fsu.edu
Apr 26, 2018
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Meeting
Teaching Medical Student to Document in EMR Williams Classroom at Archbold Hospital
Thomasville, GA
Elaine Geissinger
Phone: 850-645-1266
Fax: 850-645-1229
elaine.geissinger@med.fsu.edu
Apr 27, 2018
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Stress Buster Day Union Green
Tallahassee, FL
Annette Peters
aspeters@fsu.edu
Apr 28, 2018
8:00 AM - 2:00 PM
OIT Special Server Maintenance Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Help Desk
help.desk@med.fsu.edu
Apr 28, 2018
10:00 AM
Kickin' It For Autism soccer clinic FSU Soccer Complex (1119 Spirit Way, Tallahassee FL 32306)
Tallahassee, FL
Veronica Jones
veronica.jones@med.fsu.edu