Skip Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Calendar (Upcoming Events)

(Archived Events)

Select Desired Year or Month:

2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2019 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec
2020 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec

View: Detailed | Quick | Event Type

Click on Event Title for further details...

January 2018
Date Event Location Contact
Jan 20, 2018
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
OIT January Server Maintenance Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Help Desk
help.desk@med.fsu.edu
Jan 22, 2018
8:00 AM - 3:45 PM
Conference
Health Care Professional/Attorney Collaboration on Behalf of Patients and Clients FSU Alumni Center
Tallahassee, FL
Inez Hudlow
Phone: 850-431-7910
Fax: 850-431-8251
inez.hudlow@med.fsu.edu
Jan 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Faculty Development Workshop: Mobile Apps 201 Cocoanut Ave.
Sarasota, FL
Pat Suzor
pat.suzor@med.fsu.edu
Jan 24, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Seminar
Seminar Series-Xianshu Yang, Merck 1306
Tallahassee, FL
Tiffany McNabb
Phone: 8506447963
tiffany.mcnabb@med.fsu.edu
Jan 25, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Workshop
IAMSE Webcast FSU COM Central Campus IT Conference Room 2193

Jan 25, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Workshop
Downloading Programs to your Mobile Device 3331 Capital Oaks Drive
Tallahassee, FL
Elaine Geissinger
Phone: 850-645-1266
Fax: 850-645-1229
elaine.geissinger@med.fsu.edu
Jan 29, 2018
12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Mini Match FSU College of Medicine Atrium
Tallahassee, FL
Cyndi Ranallo
Phone: 850-644-2125
cyndi.ranallo@med.fsu.edu
Jan 31, 2018
FSU Medical Alumni Q&A Panel Classroom
Fort Pierce, FL
Chelsea Shackelford
chelsea.shackelford@med.fsu.edu
Jan 31, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Seminar
Seminar Series-Min Zhuo, University of Toronto 1306
Tallahassee, FL
Tiffany McNabb
Phone: 8506447963
tiffany.mcnabb@med.fsu.edu