Skip Main Navigation | Skip to Content

Class of 2018 Awards Ceremony

Start Date: 05/18/2018
End Date: 05/18/2018
State: Florida

 Please join us in honoring the graduates from the Class of 2018, Friday May 18 in the College of Medicine Durell Peaden Auditorium.

Parking Map

Guests are suggested to park in the Spirit Way/Stadium Drive Parking Garage. Cars parked in student W (white) spaces will not be ticketed after 3:30 P.M.




Award categories include:

  • Access to Care - In Honor of Robin McDougall
  • Student Research Award
  • Stephen M. Nobles, M.D. and Robert L. Brown, Sr. M.D. Altruism in Medicine Award
  • Myra M. Hurt Leadership in Medicine Award
  • J. Ocie Harris Outstanding Student Award
  • Mission Award
  • Regional Campus Dean's Awards
  • Recognition of the Gold Humanism Honor Society and Alpha Omega Alpha Honor Medical Society Members
  • Specialty Awards in Ob/Gyn, Family Medicine, Geriatrics, Pediatrics, Internal Medicine, AMA, Interprofessionalism, Professionalism & Service, Surgert, Plastic Surgery and Emergency Medicine

Reception for students, friends, family members, faculty, and staff immediately following the ceremony.

Contact Name: Chelsea Shackelford
Contact Email:  
Contact Phone: 850-645-9428

Add to my calendar | Return to Previous